To view the full gallery click HERE!

Motley Crue performed their “final tour” at Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on October 15, 2014 with the great Alice Cooper and the very little known The Raskins. The show was fantastic. Motley Crue had bombs, explosions, lots of fire and performed 20 classics and Tommy Lee topped it all off with a drum solo along his “CRUECIFLY” out over the middle of the arena.

Alice Cooper performed a full set as well, including most of his greatest hits and he also brought along Mary Ann (the boa), the electric chair and the guillotine. It was simply an amazing night of Rock and Roll music.

Motley Crue Setlist:

Saints of Los Angeles, Wild Side, Primal Scream, Same Ol’ Situation, Looks That Kill, On With The Show, Too Fast For Love, (Rock and Roll part I—snippet), Smokin’ In The Boys Room, (Rock and Roll part I–snippet), Without You, Mutherfucker of the Year, Anarchy in the UK, (TNT-Terror in Tinseltown), Dr. Feelgood, (In the Beginning), Shout at the Devil, Don’t Go Away Mad, (DRUM SOLO), (GUITAR SOLO), Live Wire, Too Young To Fall In Love, Girls Girls Girls, Kickstart My Heart, Home Sweet Home

Motley Crue
Motley Crue

Alice Cooper Setlist:

(The Underture), Hello Hooray, No More Mr. Nice Guy, Under My Wheels, I’m Eighteen, Billion Dollar Babies, Poison, Dirty Diamonds, Welcome to My Nightmare, Feed My Frankenstein, Ballad of Dwight Frye, Killer, I Love The Dead, School’s Out

Alice Cooper
Alice Cooper
