To see the full gallery of all the barns in this series click HERE!

The Barn project is now officially over. I started 2013 with the idea to shoot barns whenever and wherever I found them. Luckily, my job allows me to move about most of Middle Tennessee and I had no problem stopping (and even stopping traffic) to shoot a nice looking barn.

All of the barns in this project were taken at various places around Middle Tennessee with the exception of one which was taken at the Red River Gorge in Kentucky.

I’ve posted just a few samples, but click the link above to see the whole gallery and feel free to comment!

Barn 66 Fancy Schmancy
Barn 66 Fancy Schmancy
Barn 65 Living on Borrowed Time
Barn 65 Living on Borrowed Time
Barn 64 Majestic Beauty
Barn 64 Majestic Beauty
Barn 61 Paint Me
Barn 61 Paint Me
Barn 54 Country Barn
Barn 54 Country Barn
Barn 38 RED and YELLOW
Barn 38 RED and YELLOW
