To view the Galleries: Click on the links below:

History Hayride-Miscellaneous 

History Hayride-DAY

History Hayride-NIGHT

This was my first “official” photography gig. It was the 8th annual History Hayride at Edgar Evins State Park. Which is produced by the Friends of Edgar Evins State Park, Inc. I am a good friend of the president Fount Bertram and his wife Anna Schultheis Bertram and they asked me to do this. I was glad to.

Since it was a gig, I refrained from my usual enhancements and just took pictures of the event–I’ve noted names where I could remember. The shoot is in three parts with all of the gallery links above.

SPECIAL THANKS to Anna and Fount Bertram for their hard work with the Edgar Evins Friends Group and for inviting me to take these pictures and to all of the volunteers who came out to make this 8th annual event a success.

22 28 36 54 60 72 80 104 116 6 11 24 35 41 M2-1 M3

Also check out the following links for more information:

Edgar Evins State Park

Friends of Edgar Evins State Park

Friends of Edgar Evins State Park-Facebook

