To view the full gallery click HERE!

I had the opportunity as I was just driving by to stop off at the Two Rivers Mansion in the Donelson area for a quick photo shoot.

I have been here before but almost forgot that it was here. It’s not as popularly known as other great mansions in the Nashville area but it is just as interesting.

Unfortunately, I didn’t have my big Canon Rebel T3i with me so I had to use the Baby Canon point and shoot—I can tell a difference in the quality but I still think they came out nice.

I have added the link to my gallery at the top for all the pictures and if you are interested, I have also added a link to the Two Rivers Mansion for you to get more information.

Enjoy!

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

