To view the full gallery click HERE!

Well it is FALL! There are two good ways to know that fall is here. One is football and the other is county fairs. Wilson County in nearby Lebanon, Tennessee puts on a great show for a week every year about this time.

After on again and off again rain all week long, I finally settled on Thursday to go. It was a hot night but at least I did not get rained on at all.

I managed to control my money well in a place that is notorious for TAKING money. I bought a slice of pizza, a 20 ounce Dr. Pepper and a funnel cake for 10.00. I stayed away from the games and you couldn’t pay me enough to get on any part of those rides.

Take a look at these teaser pictures and then go to the link at the top of the post and check out the full gallery. I Had Lots Of Fun at The Fair 2013!

19-1 21 24 28 30-1 31-2 34 37-1 40 47 52-2 68

