We have had a very unseasonable rainy and cool summer. Not complaining though, last year at this time we had many days in a row over 100 and that was not fun at all.

But, because of the moisture I have had big mushrooms cropping up everywhere in my yard. Since my yard is cut once per week I wanted to play around with one of the bigger ones.

I used all different kinds of settings and just went wild playing with colors. I love mushrooms. I think they are beautiful hunks of nature. But I decided to add a little magic.

It had just rained and was misty and foggy outside and that added to the aura of the photos.

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

