To see the full gallery click HERE!

Saturday was a beautiful day for a kayak float. This happened to be my first of the season as I’m a little late getting started this year–due to work and several weekends of rain.

But then I got an invite to float on a river that I did not even know existed. The Barren Fork River in McMinnville, Tennessee is a feeder river to the Collins River which we merged onto about half way. We floated about 9 miles or so and the scenery was beautiful. I always like floating on rivers that I have never seen so that I can get river experience and see different things….All rivers are basically the same while being different at the same time.

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

