I stopped off at Nice Mill Dam on the Stones River in Murfreesboro today for a little practice with the the new ND Filter. Not sure what to think of these.

I met this nice father and son who were spending a day fishing on the dam. Dan and his twelve year old son, Charlie were happy as clams to pose for me. I told them to just act natural and do what they were doing and I would just be in the background. Dan liked the original shots and I hope he likes the enhancements that I’m going to send him.

There is no gallery. These eighteen shots are all that I’m posting for this set. ENJOY!

The Stones River @Nice Mill Dam
The Stones River @Nice Mill Dam

2-2 4-1 5-1 6-1

Father and Son
Father and Son

8-1 9-1 10-1 10-2 10-3 12-1

Charlie, 12.
Charlie, 12.
Father and Son II
Father and Son II

25-1

Hackberries
Hackberries
Charlie (solo)
Charlie (solo)

IMG_0626

 

 

 

 

 

