To see the full gallery click here!

What a great day for a stroll through Downtown Nashville. I just LOVE this city. There is so much to take pictures of and so many things continuously changing. I can come into town three or four times per year and never run out of things to photograph.

The last set that I did of Nashville consisted of the lower Broadway area, Honky Tonks and “music” portions of the city as well as some of the more older and elegant buildings in the city.

This set, I mainly focused on the bridges, the skyline, the older more historic, Gothic buildings as well as chronicled the progress of our super new HUGE Convention Center that takes up about four city blocks.

I also decided at the last minute for a venture further down Broadway to Vanderbilt, where I visited the Centennial Park and the fantastic Parthenon.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Don’t forget to click the link at the top to see the full gallery!

