Nashville Urban Hike 5-30-12 (Full Gallery)

I joined up with 46 other hikers tonight from the Nashville Hiking Meetup group and we walked five miles around Nashville at sunset. I usually walk around the Broadway (entertainment) district when I hike there but today I opted for the Urban Hike that took us into areas of Nashville that I have not visited in a while. The James Robertson Parkway area to the Bicentennial Mall, a stroll through the heart of Germantown to the Capitol and across Andrew Jackson Plaza down to Broadway where we walked a block and then turned on Fourth and just passed the Symphony Center we cut across and took the Shelby Pedestrian Bridge back to LP Field and then to Thai Phoo Ket where our trip started.

Nashville has such a beautiful downtown area and is easy to walk and fun to photograph.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

